Monday was a very cold day out there in the city centre. I was with Jan, Francesca and Vittoria and luckily this time I knew I was going to freeze, so I put on a very warm sweater and I faced the cold wind of Perugia with bravery. 
It was such a lovely morning!We walked, we watched shop windows, we laughed and we also did a joke to a  poor boy who we didn't know. Well..now I know him..but he doesn't know me (luckily). Poor, poor boy!
A kiss to everyone, mostly to the boy of the joke: sorry dude!

Lunedì è stata una giornata veramente fredda là fuori in centro. Ero con Jan, Francesca e Vittoria e fortunatamente questa volta sapevo che mi sarei ghiacciata, così ho messo un maglione caldissimo e ho affrontato con coraggio il vento freddo di Perugia.
E' stata proprio una mattinata adorabile!Abbiamo camminato, guardato le vetrine, riso e abbiamo anche fatto uno scherzo a un povero ragazzo che non conoscevamo. Beh..ora lo conosco..ma lui non conosce me (fortunatamente). Povero, povero ragazzo!
Un bacio a tutti, soprattutto al ragazzo dello scherzo: scusa amico!

-Tink
Sweater - Kontatto
Belt - Jane Norman
Collant - Calzedonia
Boots - Bata
Bag - Tommy Hilfiger
Ring - Accessorize

Maglione - Kontatto
Cintura - Jane Norman
Collant - Calzedonia
Stivali - Bata
Borsa - Tommy Hilfiger
Anello - Accessorize

photo: Vittoria Santarelli




Leave a Reply.