Tink is back with a brend new style: new photos, more contents, contacts and so on. We all hope this will be my one way ticket to New York. Dreams are meant to be big, aren't they?
This post is only meant to open the website, but soon I'll post the new looks.
The site will be in English and Italian and with me there'll be Jan, a friend of mine who offered his help. So, the posts will show both men and women's outfits.
Hope you'll enjoy :)

Tink è tornata con uno stile tutto nuovo: nuove foto, più contenuti, contatti e così via. Speriamo tutti che questo sia il mio biglietto di sola andata per New York. I sogni sono fatti per essere in grande, no?
QUesto post è fatto solo per inaugurare il sito, ma presto posterò i nuovi look.
Il sito sarà in Inglese e in Italiano e con me ci sarà Jan, un amico che ha gentilmente offerto il suo aiuto. Quindi i post mostreranno sia i look da uomo che da donna.
Spero vi piaccia :)

Tink



Leave a Reply.